Hemio e. V. – Council and Departments


Council in the sense of § 26 BGB (individually authorized to represent)

  • Benjamin Huber, Chairperson
  • Michael “Sophie” Herold, Assistant Chairperson
  • Sebastian Wolf, Treasurer

Further Council Members

  • Dario Brandes, Secretary
  • Carolin Wille, Mika Pflüger, Roman Nauman


  • Backend (Mika Pflüger, backend@ressort.hemio.de)
  • Email (Mika Pflüger, postmaster@hemio.de)
  • Git (Benjamin Huber, git@ressort.hemio.de)
  • Web (Michael “Sophie” Herold, web@ressort.hemio.de)